## Office of Allied Health Allied Health Education Committee

Office of Allied Health	
Dr Robyna Irshad Khan	Associate Dean Chair
Dr Syed Masood ul Hasan	Assistant Director
Dr. Sabah Akram Butt	Assistant Manager
Program Directors	
Dr Ali Asghar	Department of Anaesthesiology
Dr Aysha Habib	Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicines
Dr Fatehali Tipoo	Department of Medicine
Ms. Shagufta Nadeem	
Dr Shayan Sirat	Radiology Services
Mr. Abdul Qadir	Department of Oncology
Mr Dennis Mathews	Department of Biomedical Engineering - FMU
Ms. Javeriah Khan	Health Information Management System
Ms Laila Khymani	Home Health Care Services
Ms Salma Siddiqui	Nutrition and Food Services Department
Ms. Sana Menji	Nursing Education Services
Mr Talha Younus	Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Services
Mr Umer Ali	Pharmacy Services
Ms. Vardah Baruchi	Department of Pediatrics and Child Health
Dr. Ali Sadiq	Department of Surgery
Dr. Shelina Bhamani	Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Representative	
Dr Asim Belguami	Chief Medical Officer or representative
Dr Mairaj Shah	Chief Operating Officer, Secondary Care Hospital
Dr Salma Rattani	AKUSONAM representatives
Ms. Khairunnisa Hooda	Chief Nursing Officer or representative
Mr. Syed Shamim Raza	Director Pharmacy
Members upon invitation	
- Legal Office	
- Network of Quality,	
Teaching and Learning	
- Network of Blended and	
Digital Learning	
- Research Office	
- Registrar Office	
- Trainee representatives	